Skip to main content


Hall of Fame Inductees 2020
Posted 1/21/20

The Portal High School Hall of Fame inductees for 2020 have been selected.  Congratulations to the following:


Jackie W. Anderson Class of 1955
Ronnie Anderson Class of 1960
Franklin Coleman Honorary
Leila Daughtry Denmark Honorary
Tendai Haggins Class of 1987
Alfonzo Hall Class of 1972
Gwendolyn Lane Class of 1966
Jennifer Motes Yates Class of 1999
Randy Raymond, Sr. Class of 1979
Toby Roberts Class of 1962
Roy and Deborah Thompson Honorary


The Hall of Fame Ceremony will be held on Saturday, February 1 at 2:00 pm in the Portal Middle High School cafeteria.  Applications received but not selected for induction will be carried over to the next nomination period. The Hall of Fame nomination form and details can be found on the PMHS web page.